Dungeon Crawlers Radio Live Monday Night (2/11/13 – 8:15 EST)

I’m pleased to be a guest on the Dungeon Crawlers Radio tomorrow, Monday the 11th at about 6:15 MST/8:15 PM EST (the show itself starts at 6PM MST/8PM EST). I’ll be on with the hosts talking about Geekomancy (and, in all likelihood, all sorts of geekdom – as the Geek is Strong with the Dungeon Crawlers Radio folks).

 

http://www.dungeoncrawlersradio.com/

 

There will be a link to listen live, but the episode will also be archived on their site, so if you can’t tune in tomorrow, I’ll post the link when it’s available.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes:

<a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>